Sawyer Medal Recipients


The annual Sawyer Medal Awards were held last night. To receive a Sawyer Medal, recipients must have the highest grade point average in their class from the previous school year. The top boy and girl from the senior and junior classes are picked, along with the top five students from the sophomore class, and top ten students from the freshman class. Students cannot receive the medal more than once. 

This year’s recipients were Charles King, Cammi Cooper, Gracer Boucher, Eliana Faria, Lily Dukette, Ava Vitale, Ella Young, Abigail Cook, Samantha Harvey, Richard Jabba, Luke Walkama, Thomas Glenn, Rachel Belanger, Sarah Nealon, Luke Pata, Jack Patten, Kelsey Lowthers, and Bailey Saputo.